Kawai Professional Products Dealers

MP11 Professional Stage Piano    MP7 Professional Stage Piano    ES8 Portable Digital Piano 
VPC1 Virtual Piano Controller   •  CE-220 Digital Piano  •  KDP90 Digital Piano  •  ES100 Portable Digital Piano

ARIZONA
Arizona Piano • www.azpiano.com
Ravenscroft Pianos • www.ravenscroftpianos.com
CALIFORNIA
Pierre's Fine Pianos • www.pierresfinepianos.com
Carnes Piano • www.carnespianostore.com
Peninsula Piano Brokers • www.peninsulapiano.com
Valley Music Center •  www.fresno.steinwaydealer.com
Custom Music (San Leandro) • 510-357-4880
The Piano Store  •  www.thepianostore.co
San Mateo Piano •  www.sanmateopiano.com
COLORADO
Pianos New & Used • www.rpianos.com
O'Malley Music • www.omalleymusic.us
Woodshed Music • www.woodshednation.com
FLORIDA
Grace Notes Music Center (Ocala) • 352-237-1175
Bobb's Pianos and Organs • www.bobbspianos.com
Bayfront Music • www.bayfrontmusic.com
GEORGIA
Chick Piano Co. • www.chickpiano.com
Turner's Keyboards • www.turnerskeyboards.com
England Piano • www.englandpiano.com
IDAHO
Piano Gallery • www.pianogalleryonline.com
ILLINOIS
Make'n Music  • www.makenmusic.com
INDIANA
Piano Solutions • www.pianosolutions.net
IOWA
Dewey Kruger Music • www.deweykrugermusic.com
KANSAS
Mid-America Piano • www.piano4u.com
LOUISIANA
Zeagler Music • www.zeaglermusic.com
MARYLAND
Washington Music • www.chucklevins.com
MASSACHUETTS
Roger's Piano • www.rogers-piano.com
NEVADA
Blue Note B's Horn Shop • www.bnbinstruments.com
Digital Piano Warehouse • digitalpianowarehouse.com
ER Music Gallery • www.erpiano.com
Family Music Centers • www.familymusic.com
NEW HAMPSIRE
Londonderry Piano • www.londonderrypiano.com

NEW JERSEY
Sam Ash Music • www.samashmusic.com
Warner Piano Company • www.warnerpiano.com
The Music Den • www.themusicden.com
NEW YORK
Alto Music of Orange County • www.altomusic.com
Sam Ash Music • www.samashmusic.com
B & H Photo •  bhphotovideo.com
K & M Camera • kmcamera.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Maus Music • www.mauspiano.com
OHIO
Pelligrino Music • www.pellegrinomusic.com
Seta Music • www.setamusic.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Grafton Piano & Organ • www.graftonpiano.com
Johnstonbaugh's Music Centers • www.johnstonbaughs.com
Piano Organ Depot • www.pianoorgandepot.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Robert Jones Pianos • www.robertjonespianos.com
TENNESSEE
Lane Music • www.lanemusic.com
TEXAS
White's Music Box • www.whitesmusicbox.com
Kawai Piano Gallery • www.kawaipianoshouston.com
Waco Piano • www.wacopiano.com
Tyler Piano • www.tylerpiano.com
Lubbock Piano Gallery • www.lubbockpianogallery.webs.com
Steinway of Austin and San Antonio • www.steinwayofaustin.com
UTAH
Lee's Music • www.leesmusicpianos.com
Provo Music Center •  www.summerhaysmusic.com
VIRGINIA
Conncert Music World • 304-327-7058
EASTERN CANADA

Merriam Music • www.merriammusic.com
Piano Vertu • www.pianovertu.com
WESTERN CANADA
Standard Piano • www.standardpiano.com
Carillon Music • www.carillonmusic.com
Loewen Piano House • www.lowenpianohouse.com
Music Place • www.musicplace.ca
St. John's Music • Edmonton, AB • 780-452-4810

INTERNET
Arizona Piano Wholesale • www.azpianowholesale.com
GearNuts • www.gearnuts.com
Kraft Music • www.kraftmusic.com
Musician's Friend • www.musiciansfriend.com
Sweetwater Music • www.sweetwater.com
American Musical Supply • www.americanmusical.com
ER Music Gallery • www.erpiano.com


About Us Kawai News Kawai Technical Support Making Music
    © 2016 Kawai America Corporation • Kawai Canada Music
    2055 E. University Drive
    Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

 Find Kawai on Social Media
Official Home of Kawai America and Kawai Canada Follow Kawai on Facebook Follow Kawai on Twitter Follow Kawai on Pinterest Kawai on YouTube Kawai on Instagram Kawai Technical Support